This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct MANIFEST, broken by Test-Simple upgrade
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:12:22 +0000 (03:12 +0100)
commitfe91a837ed4e5be5edf8fcecfab7db70e0f732cd
tree052efca1990fc62a9ba566c379aec43cb14c0cbb
parent2c4d5b9bac4cc2611594b42e08eeb35c67ab35ac
Correct MANIFEST, broken by Test-Simple upgrade
MANIFEST