This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
"op-entry" DTrace probe
authorShawn M Moore <code@sartak.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:13:44 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
commitfe83c362fb182e46bac02c1bd1cf0b8d82c9f1bf
tree9d7da5e5a98ef9a21b90f1067f175b54145e3de6
parent9e7f031c1856270daeb95d2b6db9817469855476
"op-entry" DTrace probe
dump.c
mydtrace.h
perldtrace.d
pod/perldtrace.pod
run.c
t/run/dtrace.t