This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
static and dllexport don't belong together on cygwin
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 08:00:53 +0000 (19:00 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 08:18:22 +0000 (19:18 +1100)
commitfe6ca73739d497d2f05e6d96f47b3d079fdc88fc
tree6db6d84010473cf5ae97abf413e59778f79daaf9
parent83504ee4bca9923131c46e631589a42c101dde7a
static and dllexport don't belong together on cygwin

This was causing build errors like:

Cwd.c:553:1: error: external linkage required for symbol ‘XS_Cwd_getcwd’ because of ‘dllexport’ attribute
XSUB.h