This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixes to make test pass for regexp nocapture bit addition.
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:50:13 +0000 (20:50 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:34:03 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
commitfde14af1e494660628714463be39d015ab768ff4
tree65e11762e97dcb08ff0906f32795cb884a2379ca
parente3b64d84f2a2d0eace596457dba25ca4974384e5
Fixes to make test pass for regexp nocapture bit addition.

 * Make Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t less sensitive to regexp flag changes.

   Devel-Peek had flag names and binary representation hardcoded. Flag
   names *should* be enough. Otherwise we have to update bits of this
   test every time we muck with flags that don't affect the flags being
   tested.

 * Let B::Deparse know about the new RXf_PMf_CHARSET shift value.
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t
lib/B/Deparse.pm