This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Data::Clone 0.004 works correctly on blead
authorTom Hukins <tom@eborcom.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 23:15:54 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 14:56:47 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commitfdc8c43447f59d8a875d8a64b515591fd934bb59
tree3168c9bbc766c6864636b0d9ec7fd54dbb8880e1
parent3c4f249a50e3872b8fbd5a1b8e179a72618b1472
perldelta: Data::Clone 0.004 works correctly on blead
Porting/perl5200delta.pod