This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Clarify and typos in comments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:18:20 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitfda99beead8afb9b424281d2aec5c49ca3d3cf78
tree285a0771d1e75472ef733b2749986a5258bc8b2b
parent4125141464884619e852c7b0986a51eba8fe1636
regcomp.c: Clarify and typos in comments
regcomp.c