This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.20200125
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:13:27 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:16:05 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commitfd9c22e56536c51f0c621c365b440c3ca01c1ce4
tree3005a05f50936bd4b56978d3d22880282380cc0a
parentd8e1e69d20817fd4b9d94736c97ef585900451a4
Update perlfaq to CPAN version 5.20200125

  [DELTA]

5.20200125  2020-01-25 19:11:04Z
  * remove references to smartmatch in perlfaq4; replace use of
    List::Util::first with any (PR#85, Dan Book)
  * add links to plackperl.org (#66)
13 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq1.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq2.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq4.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq5.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq6.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq7.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq8.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq9.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlglossary.pod