This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Use macro to avoid code duplication
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:22:54 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:32:41 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commitfd7fc6ae0d8156ffb6a2e069071e6a536f1a2bbb
tree6d2e495dec49aeaa2ad7c1a794682fae3b4740d1
parent7e55bd9c0d3df17a1528a5d7e5a35eb4057c3aed
regcomp.c: Use macro to avoid code duplication

Wrap RESTART_PASS1 logic in a macro layer for clarity and reduction of
duplicate code

The committer in consultation with Tony Cook changed things to avoid a
compiler warning, and added comments, white space.
regcomp.c