This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Time-Piece to CPAN version 1.3202
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commitfd481c1750298b9abda12a8359d56200a571a751
tree3de00cffd63b79f4c10b3392871a99ab1ee1a3d7
parent9cdceef4a20beadabf31e63ceddbbb6fb7858583
Update Time-Piece to CPAN version 1.3202

  [DELTA]

1.3202  2017-09-13
        - Fix AIX compile
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Time-Piece/Piece.pm
cpan/Time-Piece/Piece.xs
cpan/Time-Piece/Seconds.pm