This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mailling list archaeology, restoring old content
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 10:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitfd3a397ea1401f991861564cc0f80dab97343104
tree613871a856b8089eee81f22deaff8e29ab0e8b98
parent0e9a4b850977b60c58ba0ab6ae1544d006be4be9
Mailling list archaeology, restoring old content

http://xray.mpe.mpg.de does not serve the mailing list archives anymore
and is not available via the Wayback machine either.

This patch restores the content of a link to an URL "we" hopefully control
better. The message ID correlates to a message mentioned in the git blame
patch that introduced the URL.
t/op/universal.t