This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove PL_appctx and PL_timesbase interpreter variables
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 22:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
commitfd0d589a755514a9f3666f29d6394b360818f12c
tree331b1001f06da2d6b4d2918288e75ab4bf16d4aa
parent566a3e56615e1f4dcc3e45f10d31f46746f3d646
Remove PL_appctx and PL_timesbase interpreter variables

These were only ever needed by Symbian.
makedef.pl
perl.c
perl.h
perlvars.h