This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Missed perldelta for 437e3a7 (for v5.19.8)
authorMatthew Horsfall <WolfSage@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 16:46:54 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
commitfc3f50ce1e610b9b4ddfcac0f7a2518cd29a5e06
tree552f873a0f9cbc22b2bd9b696f228c33392d50fa
parent9fdd5a7ac74817cfaab65f7284f98ea66faca324
Missed perldelta for 437e3a7 (for v5.19.8)
pod/perl5198delta.pod