This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make File::Copy detect Unix compatibility mode on VMS.
authorJohn Malmberg <wb8tyw@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Jan 2009 19:45:24 +0000 (13:45 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 16:07:02 +0000 (10:07 -0600)
commitfc06fdeb76c895c27fb169f75a8d49c9743047c0
treeb2d8060ee0404b7f9820b9898708dc75d14f7f67
parent1e70e886df9cd28799f9658be2ada995ec48270f
Make File::Copy detect Unix compatibility mode on VMS.

Message-id: <496111D4.8030007@gmail.com>

This is needed as part of Perl support for VMS in UNIX or using the
extended character set.

Patch amended to only check for the VMS::Feature module on VMS.
lib/File/Copy.pm