This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tests for XS lvalue functions
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:07:04 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commitfba8e77b3f4dc252953255811ead49d6391b30f3
treea501e13b69cf1dc01e95c581f772ce51c92955f6
parent6fdf246eb10307fa0d2bbee937460a5d0d67fc40
Tests for XS lvalue functions

including the ‘Useless assignment to a temporary’ warning
which is only triggered by these.
MANIFEST
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/lvalue.t [new file with mode: 0644]