This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Wrong skip count in t/op/stash.t
authorMichael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 09:38:42 +0000 (02:38 -0700)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 10:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitfb6e4a4e4598d2f4d2f011525b2ff33f3b73f007
treecb5d815317b71907b8221caa6be774bfdfd8eef7
parenta5446a64ab75205e7ec7185a30ff6e9f7c532dd0
Wrong skip count in t/op/stash.t

stash.t has the wrong number of tests to skip when dynamic loading is not
available breaking minitest.
t/op/stash.t