This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ensure that all tests in t/cwd.t have descriptions.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 16:44:21 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 14:28:19 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commitfb686fbfd600a6525f4f9a5371881e8b64be46e0
tree87231ae46754ed8b9990070a5cb4e8f3351e2969
parent5f3e13312a9a8859ea179c3fda19bc7502d1aad8
Ensure that all tests in t/cwd.t have descriptions.
dist/PathTools/t/cwd.t