This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct three sub call comments in perly.y
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 03:24:31 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 03:34:23 +0000 (20:34 -0700)
commitfb602e323d7ed710b725e9f942a6eaf03c4ab9f4
tree674eaac0bafea569836fd695937b443de7cf9ed2
parent4ebc798659d1b2b92cfe1d21cb6a18cf64ce9f31
Correct three sub call comments in perly.y

NOAMP is only emitted by toke.c when there are no parentheses.  If
there is a parenthesis following a word, the lexer conjures up an '&'
token from nowhere.
perly.act
perly.h
perly.tab
perly.y