This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #122112) test for signal handler death in pclose
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 23:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +1000)
commitfb5e77103dd443cc2112ba14dc665aa5ec072ce6
treef72b9b2855ac9c28a6568b28334455063a37e386
parentc6dcb9ed461718e37907fd4a12e9c4e267d460eb
(perl #122112) test for signal handler death in pclose
t/io/pipe.t