This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Nit fixes
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:45:48 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:50:36 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
commitfb5d4b1adb17e94d1aa2655991b95939cc335492
tree8862ee2e2cb5d9c57a1f711545b14488515952e2
parent0c092f6b69a5af61cd836cb9f84bccd97a168b0b
perldelta: Nit fixes

This has what I believe are non-controversial changes, missing or extra
words, typos and punctuation, plus a couple of clarifications and
cautions.
pod/perldelta.pod