This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Change a variable and flag bit names
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 05:42:25 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 06:03:48 +0000 (23:03 -0700)
commitfb29cc72fe9ef39100123477fffae4fad34866b7
treefb4a6d989142efcf4e4bc5edf68abe190c5bba3b
parentbaa60164aa329dbdc2e418a7743d51a081db237e
regcomp.c: Change a variable and flag bit names

The meaning of these was expanded two commits ago, so update the name to
reflect this, to prevent future confusion
embed.fnc
proto.h
regcomp.c
regcomp.h