This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
tru64: Freshen the section on required process data size limits.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 02:00:27 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:24:17 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commitfb034ed92b97457964b9c5566ffde039c0f0721e
treedc6326f614f07f09f24138c38de5f9ffe068f07b
parent4451fd4ea2932e23705437d82f10e66970a22c3f
tru64: Freshen the section on required process data size limits.
README.tru64