This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document new versions of Data::Dumper and XS::APItest.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 01:48:29 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 01:53:42 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
commitfae9e8f42caa843805a479b6d6bf28a777f61037
tree5289181600edc25e67e02ac5c4b2dd0141caa19f
parent16737d47697ef8f812d9cea1abfcb616af5887f1
Document new versions of Data::Dumper and XS::APItest.

Updated Module::CoreList and perldelta to reflect the changes.
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perldelta.pod