This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use UINTMAX_C() in nBIT_MASK() definition
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitfae1e72be2049299c589fc851d41287ac5a7ea13
tree88563b6adfa64b365655ba24302495b2014cd5d3
parent74480d1ecedfd7ff497b70de9e5b07cd4ae997c0
Use UINTMAX_C() in nBIT_MASK() definition

We already have a macro for constants of the largest available type,
use that instead of HAS_LONG_LONG, which is (erroneously?) not defined
under MSVC.
handy.h