This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Fix EBCDIC double translation
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:16:53 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commitfacc1dc2646135cef09100080f18ecafbf1df900
treeb719eaa4bb89348aeb71317ac43fe3909d50a288
parent2183d14b827c1d2b5003c3e0103d715d7dc29a60
utf8.c: Fix EBCDIC double translation

In Perl_uvoffuni_to_utf8_flags(), the input is a Unicode, not native,
code point.  But in ba6ed43c6aca7f1ff5a1b82062faa3e1c33c0582, I used a
macro that assumes the input is native.
utf8.c