This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(no commit message)
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:38:32 +0000 (23:38 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 07:48:40 +0000 (23:48 -0800)
commitfa3a75c51ac0ee5288d905101964f87546af462e
tree058911e59752f6c91eed95a22cd6d91e27a69df6
parentc2910e6c49b5f3a963bfe7b3ae50390e1b4c0c83
pod/perlbook.pod