This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mro.xs: Fix compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:18:34 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
commitfa353c3d2833fc326233e0eb583753b4d7887a63
tree4929e89796a29b95f2df68c595929fda144c3206
parent399fef93c903aedee05a74de780b57eeeb571b32
mro.xs: Fix compiler warning

Fixes GH #18155
ext/mro/mro.xs