This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Removed p5p-faq reference from perlhack.pod.
authorAugustina Blair <auggy@cpan.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 18:47:52 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 14:48:13 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
commitfa2ffe4abeadc9bcfcf8369c3268863da3ccee3a
tree7491af6eb76c58dbbaba4c17a48b99270bdbfa21
parent95fe686d8094d68a0bdd0576fc98c4b9f1bc12a1
Removed p5p-faq reference from perlhack.pod.

Original document linked to has been removed because it was out of date and
redundant.
pod/perlhack.pod