This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #72724] explicit return doesn’t work with lvalue subs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 13:26:10 +0000 (06:26 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:19:58 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
commitfa1e92c44be6a2be80c5ca0ecc8a04bc172c3497
treeddb52808da40c2f8779f7798247fba752d72d075
parent77b8b9aded596134eb5091b72ad4d9cf361a7c94
[perl #72724] explicit return doesn’t work with lvalue subs

Now it does.
pp_ctl.c
t/op/sub_lval.t