This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Add missing regexp delims
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 04:32:08 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 23:40:09 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commitf9d4ccdc4830e30952502e4f7fa821786d59bfe0
tree6fe5f9f44ea8d4fbc5300fcdc1b5b19334b3c4c1
parent67288365cab33e76a48b697c001c11d4dc5b1912
perldiag: Add missing regexp delims
pod/perldiag.pod