This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #82772] utf8::decode: Don’t read past SvCUR
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:29:38 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:49:09 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
commitf9cf141af97dff1d857ee2f905962a19ac97fc36
tree9c4d0546f722bcc7e1ea251aeb5c97e71859ac2c
parent05bb32d213ce171a55a6a7226fba6f1f1fea3fd6
[perl #82772] utf8::decode: Don’t read past SvCUR
sv.c