This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
preserve readonly flag when saving and restoring magic flags
authorChip Salzenberg <chip@ci005.sv2.upperbeyond.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 23:41:02 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerChip Salzenberg <chip@pobox.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2009 04:36:36 +0000 (20:36 -0800)
commitf9c6fee519b868a2e8ef8c5b701c0d3f95565423
tree7c5bcf7bf963200c9494e98ad8f24303634bdd02
parent077f834239e40e0523e428946baaf95eaec43724
preserve readonly flag when saving and restoring magic flags
mg.c