This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
If we do not have vsnprintf, the len is unused.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 12:05:08 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:51:26 +0000 (17:51 -0400)
commitf9adac4bab4646369b772cec99f277e6c8980f0e
tree36b5b4a2d72503088f83873fd96ffa9d41224636
parentf554dfc5c49a4817b754b85aabbfb6814eace9c1
If we do not have vsnprintf, the len is unused.
util.c