This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $I18N::LangTags::VERSION to 0.38
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:27:46 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:28:22 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
commitf9936f809db8deb591f75e009cbcd43b4bb07c2c
treefd0960ec3e9f73b74ca3327b68a57503da1387b2
parent53cb982bb2bf9d2a8ac6714331e173e7ba5478c9
Increase $I18N::LangTags::VERSION to 0.38
dist/I18N-LangTags/lib/I18N/LangTags.pm