This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/threads/t/libc.t: Add timer to avoid deadlock
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:58:53 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:37:02 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commitf976811211b19d3e1f072386ee414913ba94287f
tree9b7c42fd5ab1d9cd6c69aab9c3bfced46bd5bb00
parenta83cff23716a9cfd29d7aa4f1bee292d6c3eec48
dist/threads/t/libc.t: Add timer to avoid deadlock

This test file can deadlock if there are bugs.  Add a timeout to keep
the test from hanging indefinitely.
dist/threads/t/libc.t