This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update guidance on naming of modules.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 12:58:29 +0000 (07:58 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 23:32:02 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
commitf94c6c536844091ca6a005e3e0398db8e1cc212e
treef925a605fe031a7bd5a1144b3733059303c4f016
parentbe467f9538c4793cb78ccd9b0ea18d98faae50e3
Update guidance on naming of modules.

Delete reference to comp.lang.perl.misc.  Add references to module-authors
list/newsgroup and to PAUSE.

For:  RT # 127435
pod/perlmodlib.PL