This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tweak Deparse-core.t after the last two commits
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:52:23 +0000 (06:52 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:54:07 +0000 (06:54 -0800)
commitf92b363c5ef857af79f37cf444e4d94e2b283129
tree8f50b6a7e9a7af7817950c85709c09dc37663adf
parentdf46573596434f0d822eb832a3ae4485000ff33a
Tweak Deparse-core.t after the last two commits
lib/B/Deparse-core.t