This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: podlators upgrade to 4.04
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:51:52 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 19:57:57 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commitf909f9f77e09a983fd06d560db3355cbb5c00608
treef84d46b9448834c31e5b1217a624c31d952c1e0b
parent849dc6836a2f0fc6c752421bfc04c26a8a939dc9
perldelta: podlators upgrade to 4.04
pod/perldelta.pod