This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make win32_start_child responsible for cleaning all the scopes.
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 01:05:56 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
commitf90117a9a237d776b28f3a1207f17a7eed835355
treeda65ab847b7835e928a9663d89d87bb663edb68c
parent81693ff90925b7d196d1f339fa6f85555e38cab7
Make win32_start_child responsible for cleaning all the scopes.
win32/perlhost.h