This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use my_memrchr helper for portability
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:07:05 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commitf8bb792490baca606d8fb4c7b62bd1c262173b97
treeca28bbb8296191354592b015d80bf3343a0732af
parentc33d640f4e90281f3ea730924872c98bd8a5a593
Use my_memrchr helper for portability

Recent commit '8725053bce' breaks darwin compilation.

We should use my_memrchr helper to avoid
portability issues, instead of calling
directly memrchr.
op.c