This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fixups for portability
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitf8a8fb6dab10a8ee2d0991f575c512f74b831a4d
treeeda32cd14cd1bf8fb9b0492d74bab6b93f342efd
parent8a59e4c377aff55886e983e031e5b7fcd0a281e6
fixups for portability

a) some platforms want #define to start at col 0
b) some compilers want to know whether fallthrough is expected or not.
sbox32_hash.h
zaphod32_hash.h