This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unicode 13.0 is now official
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:46:09 +0000 (21:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:49:38 +0000 (21:49 -0600)
commitf8a1a9ccde590b03b5df1c4544bd7a1c4302f5d7
tree6bb0fc76cd939575f24eb67e17bbbbcfad7db86d
parent4f38b40108cb02e5470a9e2e7065a1f49978aa7f
Unicode 13.0 is now official

There were no changes in the files since blead was last updated with the
beta versions.
pod/perldelta.pod