This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Stop csh_glob from reading past end of string
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:31:13 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:32:53 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commitf89f9e938998e1102fa66a8d28a2d0fe8b40765c
treecbf040eedf3bd0fb9f0dc4cb0b8c9ae6c3c4aea8
parente1621fc96189270d9aa78c1f2dbc2200bd15cb59
Stop csh_glob from reading past end of string

It was reading one byte too far, and looking at the trailing null.
This happened only in the case of an unmatched quote.
ext/File-Glob/Glob.xs