This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Implement mess
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 15:57:46 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +1100)
commitf87c37b1822dc27ee027ad18a8de36d3ae1999da
tree8ac2e1d8d19337c4c1c4fda7e06aa210beddf21d
parent1d2af5744d75143cf7ee8bfd33d4366a95dd1b95
Implement mess

This patch provides implementation of the following functions:
croak_sv, die_sv, mess_sv, warn_sv, mess, vmess, warn_nocontext,
croak_nocontext, croak_no_modify, croak_memory_wrap, croak_xs_usage

TonyC: add parts/inc/mess to MANIFEST
MANIFEST
dist/Devel-PPPort/PPPort_pm.PL
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/mess [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5006000
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5010001
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5013001
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5013003
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/todo/5019003