This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Silence (stupid) compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 04:19:56 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 04:21:16 +0000 (21:21 -0700)
commitf87922c664cca9b539831582a1fdc47b1984666c
treecd2c4ee7857acea36c8c8ed6355079528a9a5a9e
parenta405530a0bdfb812498536bb46a01f9dcbe8b5d7
regcomp.c: Silence (stupid) compiler warning

This can't really happen, but some compilers don't realize it.
regcomp.c