This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl# 73490] Bump Time::Piece to a devel release that's newer than what
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 21:52:42 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 22:30:17 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commitf83704b301c5cfe316ce4e0465c20f00d9e404d5
tree09084aac802d09e541367eb34c18f484d4f5480c
parentb951c6bd21aaa8bad64b23f0ff9662ffff763ffa
[perl# 73490] Bump Time::Piece to a devel release that's newer than what
was in Blead but is old than the current updated CPAN release. Comment
out a now deprecated 'use UNIVERSAL' line to prevent warnings from
production code. It's bad form to ship software that deprecates things
and then keeps using them and warning. Thanks to xdg++ for the spotting.
cpan/Time-Piece/Piece.pm
cpan/Time-Piece/Seconds.pm