This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
tweaks for Win32 VC vs GCC detection makefile code
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:00:18 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 05:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +1000)
commitf82c7fdb5e25e4e2974e9e3c5519a3d41b00ae4c
treef69fddaee7ba4751b0bcd760a4aea67e49d836c6
parent4f38b5115ba74493020ed1b653892f19e453b0f8
tweaks for Win32 VC vs GCC detection makefile code

-fix issue that CCHOME depends on CCTYPE, which in auto detect mode is
 set after CCHOME so CCHOME uses uninit CCTYPE var
-also fix else vs .ELSE in makefile.mk
win32/GNUmakefile
win32/makefile.mk