This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add 'locale' warning category
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 03:02:38 +0000 (21:02 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:35:10 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commitf809440b17ffdfe5eae57d5448d30f3ce6a72874
tree6901944bde7e254a6ff2213ce4a85ae95c5f2f84
parent1e8db68a2c3919cf9d6a13d441408c3b71cb7464
Add 'locale' warning category

This category will be used in future commits for warnings that are
entirely because of locale issues.
lib/locale.pm
lib/warnings.pm
regen/warnings.pl
t/op/caller.t
warnings.h