This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag.pod: Expand \p in locale description
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 16:01:05 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:26:40 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commitf7f5e97b7a9bb1015c2778e4f6b40b39f1459074
tree28720063cff962e2bee0372a70d2c0ed0808f0b2
parent730d722868af591c6b1310890124de9afc83f9ee
perldiag.pod: Expand \p in locale description
pod/perldiag.pod