This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update autodie to CPAN version 2.28
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitf7aae06f3c3589a1660b2f965e9841bb8ce28815
treed23ebe1f49b695d32a0d469b588d5f77b0371a32
parent083087afa9f0243f193012e4766c2abe05218c47
Update autodie to CPAN version 2.28

  [DELTA]

2.28      2015-06-22 16:20:35+10:00 Australia/Melbourne

        * TEST BUG: Properly skip the Import::Into test if the
          version of Import::Into is insufficent.  Thanks to
          Olivier MenguĂ©.  (GH#67)

        * DOC: Document change in 2.27 that was omitted from the
          Changes-file by mistake.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/autodie/lib/Fatal.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Scope/Guard.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Scope/GuardStack.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/Util.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/exception.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/exception/system.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/hints.pm
cpan/autodie/lib/autodie/skip.pm
cpan/autodie/t/import-into.t