This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for ExtUtils::Install
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:15:29 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:36:58 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitf7a863aa51e5d02656c96995b5cffd18a1a8d3c5
tree3b633b6b87ee934c30a155565489cc107f2df85b
parenta9b2c8ff33688a42cf05f96fca462dd8d87b095b
typo fixes for ExtUtils::Install

Bump $VERSION.
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Install.pm